TRX Winter Conditioning


This class is taught by:

Dorian Adam

Dorian is a lifetime athlete with 15 years of fitness industry experience, and owner of JoyCycle541. He is a Master Instructor for TRX and believes fitness should be a byproduct of fun! When not training in Bend you could find Dorian training pro athletes (or playing tennis) and delivering TRX professional education in all corners of the world. His passion for fitness is second only to his family; his wife Jane and two sons who are close to his side! 
Be ready to shred! Prepare your body and mind for the upcoming winter! Build strength, endurance and balance through this multi-modality training program. The six week program meets twice weekly for a total of 12 times and will power up your core and posterior chain for an entire season of turns. Earn your progression, bragging rights and a sweet prize if you hit all 12 sessions.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Dorian Adam
  • Wed Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with D'Anza Freeland
  • Mon Nov 26 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Dorian Adam
  • Wed Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with D'Anza Freeland
  • Mon Dec 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Dorian Adam
  • Wed Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with D'Anza Freeland
  • Mon Dec 10 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Dorian Adam
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with D'Anza Freeland
  • Mon Dec 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Dorian Adam
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with D'Anza Freeland
  • Mon Dec 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Dorian Adam
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with D'Anza Freeland
  • Mon Dec 31 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Dorian Adam
  • Wed Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with D'Anza Freeland
  • Mon Jan 07 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Dorian Adam
  • Wed Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with D'Anza Freeland
  • Mon Jan 14 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Dorian Adam
  • Wed Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with D'Anza Freeland
  • Mon Jan 21 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Dorian Adam
  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with D'Anza Freeland