CycleTRX


This class is taught by:

Max Fritz

Hailing from the magical land of Southern California Max is here to help you find more enjoyment in your workouts than you ever thought possible. With a background that includes a handful of marathons, years of weight training, yoga teaching and as much time on the bike he can muster, there's really nothing that Max doesn't enjoy!
Introducing our 30:30 hybrid! Ride strong for 30 minutes and hit the training studio for a 30 minute strength based TRX session. You will leave leaner and stronger eager to take on what’s ahead! Cross Training for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 29 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Max Fritz
  • Mon Nov 05 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Max Fritz
  • Mon Nov 12 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Max Fritz
  • Mon Nov 19 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Max Fritz
  • Mon Nov 26 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Max Fritz
  • Mon Dec 03 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Max Fritz
  • Mon Dec 10 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Max Fritz
  • Mon Dec 17 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Max Fritz
  • Mon Dec 24 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Max Fritz
  • Mon Dec 31 4:45 pm - 5:45 pm with Max Fritz